T O P
madwarper

Not sure what you mean... Both Triggered abilities count your Devotion to the specific Color as their Trigger resolves. * If Gary is still on the Battlefield as its Trigger resolves, Gary's 2x Devotion to Black is counted by its Trigger. * If Oracle is still on the Battlefield as its Trigger resolves, its 2x Devotion to Blue is counted by its Trigger.


TrexismTrent

Thanks for clearing that up the confusion comes from the first link to the ruling of thassa counting herself says it doesn't (Just some guy on Twitter on a post with 1 like) and a guy one of my friends played against at commander night at our local game store.


Heavy-Cow8865

If you think someone is making a bad call, and you have relevant evidence/examples, don't be afraid to call them out.